Skip to Content
2019-2020 Trips
DISCLAIMER
NEW: San Juan River Rafting and Service Trip: Thursday, June 18, 2020 – Tuesday, June 30, 2020
APPLICATIONS OPEN: Intro To Backpacking, Trans-Catalina Island Trail: Friday, February 14, 2020 – Monday, February 17, 2020
TRIP CLOSED! Big Sur: Friday, January 17, 2020 – Monday, January 20, 2020
APPLICATIONS OPEN! Mexico (with Corazon): Friday, March 13, 2020 – Saturday, March 14, 2020
Haiti: Postponed Until Further Notice Due To Safety Concerns
CLOSED: Catalina Island: Friday, November 22, 2019 – Monday, November 25, 2019